Home Page
Society
Our Journal
Adventure Trips
Shopping
For the little ones
The latest in Ocean News
Listen to OR Radio
Visit the Channel
Our Foundation

Ocean Realm Society
“Respect & Protect”TM


DIRECTORS

Richard H. Stewart
Founder & Executive Director

Richard@OceanRealmSociety.com

Linda H. Marshall

Managing Director

Linda@OceanRealmSociety.com

Ken English
North America Director

Ken@OceanRealmSociety.com



INTERNATIONAL DIRECTORS


Rolando Arbuela

Central America Director

Rolando@OceanRealmSociety.com

Marcelo Mammana
South America Director

Marcelo@OceanRealmSociety.com

Peter Symes
Europe Director
Peter@OceanRealmSociety.com

Stephen Mallerich
Pacific Islands Director

Stephen@OceanRealmSociety.com

Yvette Lee
SE Asia Director

Yvette@OceanRealmSociety.com


PRESERVATION DIRECTORS

Henrik Rosen
Director
of Eco Programs
Henrik@OceanRealmSociety.com


Wolfgang Leander
Director of Shark Preservation

Wolfgang@OceanRealmSociety.com


Andy Byatt

Documentary Films Director

Andy@OceanRealmSociety.com



OCEAN REALM FOUNDATION

Keith Flechas
President

Keith@OceanRealmFoundation.com


Joann Flechas
Managing Director

Joann@OceanRealmFoundation.com


 

 


STOP ONLINE SHARK PARTS
TRADING


The Respect &
Protect Sharks
Alliance


Ocean Realm Society

Shark Research Institute

Ocean Magazine

Seashepard
Conservation Society


Shark Project

Shark Water
Productions


X-Ray Magazine

Sharkman's World Organization

Underwater
Times

Shark Trust

Stop Shark
Finning

Shark
Foundation

Shark
Protect

Ocean 'N Environment

Shark
Murder

 

Charter Membership


Charter members receive three edition of the societies high-gloss, four-color, coffee-table publication - the Ocean Realm Journal.

Book store cover price - $20. Charter member receive 50% off the cover price.

Join now and save!



If you do not have the first (Premiere) N1 edition, you may order it here:


If you do not have N2 edition, you may order it here: